125

years of combined experience

11

local offices in Asia

30000000

of medical expenses paid to local providers in 2018 (in $)

Our team on-the-ground

Our team members are our main asset:

72

staff members across Asia

12

nationalities

16

language spoken fluently

216

daily cups of coffee!

We are here to help

Contact Us

aware24 operations centres

South Korea

Since 2007
korea@aware24.asia

Singapore

Since 1996
singapore@aware24.asia

Indonesia

Since 1997
indonesia@aware24.asia

Malaysia

Since 2010
malaysia@aware24.asia

Nepal

Since 2009
nepal@aware24.asia

Taiwan

Since 2015
taiwan@aware24.asia

Laos

Since 2015
laos@aware24.asia

Cambodia

Since 2012
cambodia@aware24.asia

Thailand

Since 2003
thailand@aware24.asia

Myanmar

Since 2013
myanmar@aware24.asia

Vietnam

Since 2018
vietnam@aware24.asia

Regional

email: help@aware24.asia